Artists

Artist Application (PDF)

 TERO Artist  List 
NamePhoneEmail
A.V. Avington Jr. (Artist)(918) 899-6368av_avingtonjr@yahoo.com
Musician  
   
Abraham Locust Jr. (Artist)(918) 773-2788alocust157@gmail.com
BasketsBeadworkCornhusk Dolls
Corn seed NecklacesTurtle Shell Shackles 
   
Andrea Walker (Artist)(918) 734-2227bremerand@gmail.com
CalligraphyCreative Writing (Poetry)Drawing/Sketching
Painting  
   
Angela Aguilar (Artist)(559) 287-6009aaguilar637@hotmail.com
BeadworkBasketrySewing
Moccasins  
   
Angela Schmoker (Artist)(918) 698-3330alschmoker@cox.net
Stained Glass  
   
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist)(918) 740-4483rezdiva@me.com
Photography/Film DevelopmentMixed MediaJewelry Design
Encaustic Wax PaintingsTraditional/Contemporary BeadworkGraphic Design
Creative Writer/Children BooksFashion Layout DirectorContemporary Painting
   
Barry R. White aka Krazy Bear (Artist)(316) 448-1535barry@krazybear.com
Jewelry Making  
   
Bernard Bennett (Artist)(918) 640-6617berniewbennett@icloud.com
Ceremonial Dance GourdsCeremonial MotifsHafted Tools-Weapon & Farming
Medicine Tubes/Mortar & PestleTurned Wood Ceremonial BowlsCherokee Dance Wands
Cherokee Native CarvingKnives-War Clubs, Obsidian KnivesWriting Pens-Antler/Buffalo
Game Calls-Deer/DuckCeremonial Pipes (Calumets)Throwing Sticks, Native Bows
   
Beth Hazen (Artist)(214) 991-0161beth.hazen@yahoo.com
Bead WorkDrawingJewelry-Metalsmithing
LeatherworkingSilver & Copper JewelryPainting
SculptureShell Carving 
   
Bill Glass Jr. (Artist)(918) 479-8884sculptor@sstelco.com
Ceramic Sculpture & PotteryArt DesignerConcepts
Monumental Art  
   
BJ Foreman (Artist)(918) 453-3416namerof@gmail.com
Hand CarvingOil PaintingSketching
   
Brandi Chamberlain (Artist)(918) 323-5125picaboo22@aol.com
DrummerLive Entertainment (Band) 
   
Brandi R. Hines (Artist)(918) 340-8030agitsiglass@gmail.com
Stained GlassBeadingJewelry
   
Bryan Waytula (Artist)(918) 991-8852waytulajit24@yahoo.com
PaintingDrawingMixed Media
   
Carol Enkey (Artist)(918) 822-1965enkeycustomcreation@gmail.com
Leather EarringsLeather Bracelets 
   
Carolyn Pallett (Artist)(864) 353-3322carolynpallett@yahoo.com
Beadwork-Southeastern Native American (Textile-Mixed Media Type)  
   
Carolyn Swepston (Artist)(918) 575-6431carolynswepton@yahoo.com
Reed-BasketsReed-Earrings 
   
Carroll “Joe” Coyne (Artist)(918) 915-0337cdj1987@sbcglobal.net
Tufu Cast Silver & GoldJewelryLapidary Cabachon
   
Cathy A. Thompson(405) 550-1408cathy@7starzstudio.com
Fine Art Photography  
   
Charlie Nichols (Artist)(918) 479-8911jmn@sstelco.com
Sculpture-Wood  
   
Charlotte Ann Coats (Artist)(918) 815-0393cherokeebasketweaver@gmail.com
Cane BasketsPainting-Brush & Ink 
   
Christina Hanvey (Artist)(918) 207-2344 
Basket WeavingBeadwork & JewelryCornhusk Dolls
DrawingPaintingPhotography
Vocal Music  
   
Christopher Gray (Artist)(417) 658-3179sndbites@yahoo.com
Performance ArtCanvas ArtMulti-Media
   
Cindy Dotson (Artist)(918) 457-9248cindy.dotson59@yahoo.com
Paintings-Oil & Acrylic, Fabric PaintGourdsDrawing/Pen-Ink
Sewing-Quilting-Cotton, Cotton blends, Flannel, Pottery-ClayPolyfill batting, Cotton batting, Muslin-Fabric Paint
   
Cinnamon aka Cindy Stevens (Artist)(775) 276-3084cstevens02@hotmail.com
JewelryCane Baskets 
   
Carol Enkey (Artist)(918) 822-1965enkeycustomcreation@gmail.com
Leather EarringsLeather Bracelets 
   
Dale Sixkiller (Artist)(918) 202-5356phyllis-pettit@cherokee.org
AcrylicInkPencil
Water ColorsLeather WorkCarve
Wooden Bows  
   
Danielle Calico (Artist)(918) 931-0798daniellcalico@gmail.com
BeadworkPaintingsBasket Weaving
Wood BurningDigital ArtResin Jewelry
   
Darlene K. Crosby (Artist)(918) 869-0832darlenecrosby21@yahoo.com
BasketsBeadworkLeather
   
David Comingdeer (Artist)(918) 575-8190dcomingdeer@yahoo.com
Hand Carved Ball Sticks  
   
David Cornsilk (Artist)(918) 453-3904david_cornsilk@yahoo.com
Fashion JewelryCornhusk DollsTraditional Jewelry
Clay PotteryBasketsYarn Painting
   
David Pruitt (Artist)(918) 507-0505cherokeepottery@yahoo.com
PotteryFramingSculpture
   
Dena Marie Coleman (Artist)(918) 207-5488dcoleman747@gmail.com
Acrylic PaintingDriftwood/Nature ArtGourd Work
Pastels/CharcoalsSculptureWatercolor
   
Detra Denise Tolman (Artist)(817) 253-0582denise.tolman@yahoo.com
Fabric DesignJewelry 
   
Diane Rickey (Artist)(918) 457-0023 
WoodworkStain Glass 
   
Donald Richard Brenner (Artist)(918) 344-1010brennerarch@yahoo.com
Medium Paintings on Various SurfacesMedium Drawings  on Various SurfacesMedium Sketches on Various Surfaces
   
Elijah Kingfisher (Artist)(918) 900-7701kingfisherelijah@gmail.com
Wood burnings  
   
Emma Washee-Gutierrez (Artist)(918) 457-8011emmawasheegutierrez@gmail.com
BeadworkBasket WeavingFinger Weaving
Twining  
   
Eric Chuculate (Artist)(918) 575-3242homienappy0114@gmail.com
BeltsLeather GoodsTote Bags
Wallets  
   
General B. Grant (Artist)(828) 736-5683generalgrant@live.com
Historical JewelrySilversmithWampum
   
Gerald Johnson (Artist)(539) 430-5966geraldjohnson1005@gmail.com
Basketry  
   
Greg Stice (Artist)(918) 729-6017greg.cherokeecopper@gmail.com
CoppersmithJewelrySilversmith
MetalworkJewelry ToolsEngraving
Laser/Engraving  
   
Gwen Ahlers (Artist)(303) 903-2851ahlers_gwen@hotmail.com
DrawingPainting-AcrylicWatercolor
   
Hailee Hines (Artist)(918) 404-0013hailee.hines@outlook.com
BeadingStained GlassJewelry
MosaicsPainting 
   
James D. Gray (Artist)(417) 483-4305ominmesa@hotmail.com
MusicianSketchWriter
PaintFilm 
   
James Garner (Artist)(918) 226-1417jgarner1264@gmail.com
Photography  
   
Jared Davis (Artist)(918) 871-9478jared-davis@cherokee.org
Long Bow  
   
Jennifer Thiessen (Artist)(405) 488-8090 
Mixed Media-EarringsMixed Media-NecklacesPainting
Textiles-Cloth Capes Textiles-Misc. Clothing ItemsTextiles-Ribbon Dresses
Textiles-Ribbon Skirts  
   
Jerod Wood/Jason Wood & The Hwy 69ers (Artist)(918) 637-2349jerodwood77@yahoo.com
Band/Musician  
   
Jessica Smith (Artist)(682) 556-6331goodearthart@icloud.com
LandscapesPaintingsPhotography
PortraitsTextile Art 
   
Joseph M. Johnston (Artist)(760) 983-6481jmjohnston349@gmail.com
Acrylic PaintingsApparelCanvas
   
Joshua David Cooper (Artist)(918) 805-7082toonooweebaskets@gmail.com
Cherokee Double Wall Baskets  
   
Joyce Annette Lyle (Artist)(816) 591-1091jalyle543@gmail.com
Oil PaintingPencil-Charcoal DrawingsWatercolor 
SculptingPottery 
   
Judy Frazier (Artist)(707) 292-5532judylee@mch.org
Pine Needle BasketsCherokee BasketsDream Catchers
EarringsMandalasNecklaces
   
Karen Bunch (Artist)(918) 458-1888kbjewelryrepair@yahoo.com
All MedalsAwardsCopper, Silver, Gold
JewelryOne of a kind works of art 
   
Kathy Sierra (Artist)(918) 822-0225kathy-sierra@cherokee.org
Clay BeadsJewelry 
   
Karin Walkingstick (Artist)(918) 261-5819karinwalkingstick@gmail.com
Pottery (Hand Built)Sculpture (Clay) 
   
Ken E. Fields (Artist)(916) 878-9833ken.fields@comcast.net
Photography-Scenic  
   
Kenny L. Henson ( Artist )(918) 457-7746  
PaintingsGreeting Cards 
   
Kimberly Jones (Artist)(918) 855-4476born4creativity@gmail.com
Oil PaintingAcrylic PaintingSculpture
Water Color PaintingMuralsCanvas Art
Wood ArtClay Art 
   
Kindra R. Lockman (Artist)(715) 209-4283kindra.pettit@yahoo.com
Beadwork-MedallionsBeadwork-EarringsBeadwork-Hats
Beadwork-NecklacesBeadwork-Patches 
   
Kolbi Monasmith (Artist)(253) 740-1045kolbijanedesign@gmail.com
BeadworkBlock PrintingJewelry and Apparel Design
PhotographyVisual Art 
   
Leah Gray (Artist)(918) 695-7760mrsleahmoray@gmail.com
Basket WeavingBeadingKnit/Crochet
PotteryQuilt/Sewing 
   
Linda Caffey (Artist)(918) 740-8601caffeyx4@aol.com
Custom JewelryNecklaces, earrings & bracelets 
custom beaded with original designs   
DBA ” Cowgirl Clutter”  
   
Linda Kaye Gilliam Norfolk (Artist)(918) 207-2243norfolkelke@gmail.com
Weaving/Textile  
   
Linda Lee Martin(918) 931-2081angelbunnies60@yahoo.com
Photography  
   
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist)(405) 934-4931woyneve53@gmail.com
PhotographyStained Glass 
   
Lisa Baker (Artist)(918) 681-0028785arts@gmail.com
Cornhusk DollsDouble wall BasketsPhotography
Ribbon SkirtsTextiles 
   
Mariah C. Tyner (Artist)(918) 919-2246martyner49@gmail.com
BeadworkMoccasinsRegalia
Ribbon SkirtsShawlsStomp dance Skirts
Ties & Vests  
   
Mark Chamberlain (Artist)(918) 323-6145mark.chamberlain70@yahoo.com
Live Entertainment (Band)  
   
Mark Jordan Cox (Artist)(918) 457-8087osagecountryband@gmail.com
Musician (Osage Country Band)  
   
Martha Berry (Artist)(903) 714-5041mberrybeadwork@yahoo.com
Cherokee Beadwork  
   
Martina Littlefield (Artist)  
PencilCollageCharcoal
Painting/GraffitiPen & InkPhotography
   
Michael Kyle Brown (Artist)(918) 457-8004osagecountyband@gmail.com
Musician-Band  
   
Michael W. Mounce (Artist)(918) 696-1799mwmounce@gmail.com
Graphic ArtsPaintingPen/Ink
   
Michelle Spears (Artist)(918) 207-8099mspears918@yahoo.com
Photography  
   
Molly Melinda Brewer (Artist)(214) 684-5271binnovation@mac.com
IllustrationMuralsPaintings
SculpturePoetryWriting (Children’s Books)
   
Monica A. Champ (Artist)(918) 639-3333champ.monica@gmail.com
Beadwork-Earrings  
   
Pamela A. White (Artist)(620) 442-1215whitesut@yahoo.com
PaintingAcrylicWatercolor
Writing-Historical FictionWriting-Non-FictionScreenplay
   
Pamela D. McAtee Carrico (Artist)(918) 333-8933cherokeemaid333@yahoo.com
Fiber ArtistKnitted Sweaters, JacketsKnitted Hats
Knitted Baby Hats, Sweaters, BlanketsKnitted Shawls & CocoonsCrocheted Hats
Knitted Fiber JewelryCrocheted Shawls 
   
Phyllis Sixkiller (Artist)(918) 316-0494phyllis-pettit@cherokee.org
Necklaces-Clay BeadBracelets-Clay Bead 
   
Ray D. Grass (Artist)(918) 232-1952raygrass5446@gmail.com
Paintings-AcrylicPaintings-OilPortraits
MuralsNative American Paintings 
   
Ray Kirk (Artist) (918) 207-8076gadugiblade@yahoo.com
KnivesFlutes Gigs
   
Rebecca Balsterholt/Rebecca Katherine (Artist)(928) 706-3773thewhitedogartstudio928@gmail.com
Acrylic on CanvasSculpt in Selenite CrystalSelenite Jewelry
MMIW  
   
Rebecca Walker (Artist)(918) 441-0128becca.walkh@icloud.com
BeadworkBeading 
   
Rita Parnell (Artist)(832) 492-2703ritagparnell@gmail.com
QuiltingTear Dresses/SkirtsRag Dolls
   
Robin C. Greer (Artist)(281) 433-0052rcgreer29@comcast.net
Acrylic PaintingsAll AnimalsJewelry
Native Plants/SymbolsPet Portraits 
   
Robin Champagne (Artist)(423) 280-8304crobinhenry@bellsouth.net
Traditional Oil & Acrylic Paintings (Fine Art)WesternFlorals
FigurativeBirds & FowlStill Life
LandscapesAnimalsNative American
   
Robin L. Williams (Artist)(918) 231-1381robinlwilliams521@yahoo.com
Feather EarringsSmudge FeathersFeathers To Hang In Car
Driftwood With FeathersCap FeathersDreamcatchers
   
RoseMarie “Risi” Thelander (Artist)(918) 691-3156quarterblood1955@gmail.com
Cherokee BasketsPaintingGourd Art
Corn Husk DollsPotterySoap Maker
   
Sarah Stewart (Artist)(405) 208-0531sarah.c.stewart89@gmail.com
BeadworkEngravingSewing
   
Shelli Coke (Artist)(918) 316-4103shelli-brittain@cherokee.org
Floral ArrangementsFreshies (Air Freshners)Jewelry
Misc. CraftsWreaths 
   
Sheryl D. Hutchinson (Artist)(918) 360-6734 
Blue Grass Music (Live)  
   
Shilow Campbell (Artist)(316) 833-0489shilow1985@gmail.com
Handmade Wooden SignsHandmade Clocks, CoastersHandmade Blanket Ladders
Beaded JewelryShirts and other ApparelStickers and more
   
Stanley V. Paden (Artist)(918) 226-0862cherokeestickball@gmail.com
Wooden Stickball SticksPVC Practice Stickball SticksLeather Stickball Game Balls
Portable Stickball Poles  
   
Steven Jarrod Thelander (Artist) (918) 855-8073starlord3805@gmail.com
Cherokee BasketsPaintingGourd Art
Corn Husk DollsPotterySoap Maker
   
Susan A. Weaver (Artist)(918) 698-2414s.a.weaver68@gmail.com
Stained Glass  
   
Tana Twist (Artist)(918) 264-0050sumo2264@yahoo.com
BasketBeadingJewelry
Twining  
   
Tenyce Lee Barton (Artist)(573) 528-7847tennyceb@yahoo.com
Wood WorkingJewelry-Bead WorkSoap-Lotions-Candles
Clothing-TextilesPainting-Drawing-ArtsAuthor-Creative Arts
   
Tiffany Duncan Reiter (Artist)(949) 244-2639tdreiter@cox.net
LapidaryPhotographyBench Jewelry
SilversmithMetalsmithBlacksmith
   
Tina McCully (Artist)(918) 899-8759pajamaacademy@yahoo.com
Stained GlassGlass BeadFused Glass
Design and Pattern WorkGlass Mosaic 
   
Tonia Stamper (Artist)(918) 355-8852tonia-stamper@cherokee.org
Baskets (Cherokee)CrochetingLeather Work
BeadingSewingEmbroidery
Weaving Needle PointQuilting
   
Tonnette Hummingbird (Artist)(918) 207-5260mousehummingbird@gmail.com
Cherokee Language Locks  
   
Traci Rabbit (Artist)(918) 855-9184orders@billandtracirabbit.com
PaintingPainting-Acrylic on Canvas 
   
Ty Wilson (Artist)(918) 928-7787ty@cbihp.com
Writing Books & PoetryPhotographyRock Carving
Jewelry Making  
   
Vicki Lynn Mooney (Artist)(918) 923-2025vicki@mooneyart.com
PlaysNovels Films
   
Vickie Hanvey (Artist)(918) 930-0670 
Basket WeavingBeadwork & JewelryCorn Husk Dolls
DrawingPaintingTextiles (Sewing)
Photography  
   
Vivian Cottrell (Artist)(405) 471-7587vivcott@sbcglobal.net
Basketry-HoneysuckleBasketry-RivercaneBasketry-White Oak
Basketry-Buck BrushWoven MatsDiverse Arts (Woven Bracelets)
   
William D. Glass (Artist)(918) 864-0473glass@sstelco.com
JewelryMetalMixed Media
   
William Zabel Jr. (Artist)(918) 801-3813william.zabel@yahoo.com
AcrylicOilWatercolor
InkClay 
   
11.16.22