Artists

Artist Application (PDF)

 TERO Artist List 
NamePhoneEmail
Abraham Locust Jr. (Artist)(918) 773-2788alocust157@gmail.com
BeadworkBasketsCorn Husk Dolls
Turtle Shell Shackles  
   
Angela Aguilar (Artist)(559) 299-8582 
BeadworkBasketryTextiles-Weaving
MoccasinsRibbon SkirtsRegalia
Jewelry  
   
Angela Schmoker (Artist)(918) 698-3330alschmoker@cox.net
Stained Glass  
   
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist)(918) 740-4483rezdiva@me.com
Photography/Film DevelopmentMixed MediaJewelry Design
Encaustic Wax PaintingsTraditional/Contemporary BeadworkGraphic Design
Creative Writer/Children BooksFashion Layout DirectorContemporary Painting
   
Barry R. White aka Krazy Bear (Artist)(316) 448-1535barry@krazybear.com
Jewelry Making  
   
Bernard Bennett (Artist)(918) 640-6617berniewbennett@icloud.com
Ceremonial Dance GourdsCeremonial MotifsHafted Tools-Weapon & Farming
Medicine Tubes/Mortar & PestleTurned Wood Ceremonial BowlsCherokee Dance Wands
Cherokee Native CarvingKnives-War Clubs, Obsidian KnivesWriting Pens-Antler/Buffalo
Game Calls-Deer/DuckCeremonial Pipes (Calumets)Throwing Sticks, Native Bows
   
Beth Hazen (Artist)(214) 991-0161beth.hazen@yahoo.com
Bead WorkDrawingJewelry-Metalsmithing
LeatherworkingMixed MediaPainting
SculptureShell Carving 
   
Bill Glass Jr. (Artist)(918) 479-8884sculptor@sstelco.com
Ceramic Sculpture & PotteryArt DesignerConcepts
Monumental Art  
   
BJ Foreman (Artist)(918) 453-3416namerof@gmail.com
Hand CarvingOil PaintingSketching
   
Blaine Bailey (Artist)(918) 708-2645blainebaileymusic@gmail.com
MusicianRed Dirt Country MusicSinger/Songwriter/Guitarist
   
Brandi R. Hines (Artist)(918) 340-8030agitsiglass@gmail.com
Stained GlassBeadingJewelry
   
Brandon Snook-(Roy Weathers Band)(Artist)(918) 348-9997bsnook75@icloud.com
Roy Weathers Band  
   
Bryan Waytula (Artist)(918) 991-8852waytulajit24@yahoo.com
PaintingDrawingMixed Media
   
Carolyn Pallett (Artist)(864) 353-3322carolynpallett@yahoo.com
Beadwork-Southeastern Native American (Textile-Mixed Media Type)  
   
Carrie Lind (Artist)(918) 323-5438carrielind22@gmail.com
Ceramic ArtPotterySculpture
Visual Arts  
   
Carroll “Joe” Coyne (Artist)(918) 915-0337cdj1987@sbcglobal.net
Tufu Cast Silver & GoldJewelryLapidary Cabachon
   
Catelyn Woyneve Baack (Artist)(405) 915-4816cwoyneve@yahoo.com
Fine Art Photography  
   
Cathy A. Thompson(405) 550-1408cathy@7starzstudio.com
Fine Art Photography  
   
Charlotte Ann Coats (Artist)(918) 815-0393cherokeebasketweaver@gmail.com
Cane BasketsPainting-Brush & Ink 
   
Christina Hanvey (Artist)(918) 207-2344 
Basket WeavingBeadwork & JewelryCornhusk Dolls
DrawingPaintingPhotography
Vocal Music  
   
Christopher Gray (Artist)(417) 658-3179sndbites@yahoo.com
PerformancePaint On Canvas 
   
Cindy Dotson (Artist)(918) 457-9248cindy.dotson59@yahoo.com
Paintings-Oil & Acrylic, Fabric PaintGourdsDrawing/Pen-Ink
Sewing-Quilting-Cotton, Cotton blends, Flannel, Pottery-ClayPolyfill batting, Cotton batting, Muslin-Fabric Paint
   
Cinnamon aka Cindy Stevens (Artist)(775) 276-3084cstevens02@hotmail.com
JewelryCane Baskets 
   
Carol Enkey (Artist)(918) 822-1965enkeycustomcreation@gmail.com
Leather EarringsLeather Bracelets 
   
Dale Sixkiller (Artist)(918) 202-5356phyllis-pettit@cherokee.org
AcrylicInkPencil
Water ColorsLeather WorkCarve
Wooden Bows  
   
Danielle Calico (Artist)(918) 931-0798daniellcalico@gmail.com
BeadworkPaintingsBasket Weaving
Wood BurningDigital ArtResin Jewelry
   
Danny Stratton (Artist)(918) 822-3347 
Wood CarvingWood Work 
   
Darlene K. Crosby (Artist)(918) 869-0832darlenecrosby21@yahoo.com
BasketsBeadworkLeather
   
David Cornsilk (Artist)(918) 453-3904david_cornsilk@yahoo.com
Fashion JewelryCornhusk DollsTraditional Jewelry
Clay PotteryBasketsYarn Painting
   
David Pruitt (Artist)(918) 507-0505cherokeepottery@yahoo.com
PotteryFramingSculpture
   
Dena Marie Coleman (Artist)(918) 207-5488dcoleman747@gmail.com
Acrylic PaintingDriftwood/Nature ArtGourd Work
Pastels/CharcoalsSculptureWatercolor
   
Detra Denise Tolman (Artist)(817) 253-0582denise.tolman@yahoo.com
Fabric DesignJewelry 
   
Diane Rickey (Artist)(918) 457-0023 
WoodworkStain Glass 
   
Elijah Kingfisher (Artist)(918) 900-7701kingfisherelijah@gmail.com
Woodburnings  
   
Emma Washee-Gutierrez (Artist)(918) 457-8011emmawasheegutierrez@gmail.com
BeadworkBasket WeavingFinger Weaving
Twining  
   
Eric Chuculate (Artist)(918) 575-3242homienappy0104@gmail.com
BeltsLeather GoodsTote Bags
Wallets  
   
General B. Grant (Artist)(828) 736-5683generalgrant@live.com
Historical JewelrySilversmithWawpum
   
Greg Stice (Artist)(918) 729-6017greg.cherokeecopper@gmail.com
CoppersmithJewelrySilversmith
MetalworkJewelry ToolsEngraving
Laser/Engraving  
   
Gwen Ahlers (Artist)(303) 903-2851ahlers_gwen@hotmail.com
DrawingPainting-AcrylicWatercolor
   
Hailee Hines (Artist)(918) 404-0013hailee.hines@outlook.com
BeadingStained GlassJewelry
MosaicsPainting 
   
J. Ross Davis (Artist)(918) 617-3709entimeart@gmail.com
GraphicsJewelryMixed Media
Photography  
   
James D. Gray (Artist)(417) 483-4305ominmesa@hotmail.com
MusicianSketchWriter
PaintFilm 
   
James Garner (Artist)(918) 226-1417jgarner1264@gmail.com
Photography  
   
Janice “Jan” Tharp (Artist)(918) 951-1783jantharp@ymail.com
Beadwork  
   
Jared Davis (Artist)(918) 871-9478jared-davis@cherokee.org
Long Bow  
   
Jennifer Yates (Artist)(405) 388-7154coy1982.jy@gmail.com
BeadworkJewelryPaint
PencilPhotographyPottery
   
Joseph M. Johnston (Artist)(760) 983-6481jjohnston349@gmail.com
Acrylic PaintingsApparelCanvas
   
Joyce Annette Lyle (Artist)(816) 591-1091jalyle543@gmail.com
Oil PaintingPencil-Charcoal DrawingsWatercolor 
Sculpting  
   
Judy Comtois (Artist)(918) 360-4099judysuccessful@yahoo.com
Finger WeavingJewelryOil Painting
Sculpture  
   
Judy Frazier (Artist)(707) 292-5532judylee@mch.org
Pine Needle BasketsCherokee BasketsDream Catchers
EarringsHats Pouches
   
Kacey Lea Soliz (Artist)(713) 907-5384honeysdecalcompany@gmail.com
Business LogosCustom DesignsHeat Transfer Decals
T-Shirt DesignsVinyl Decals 
   
Karen Bunch (Artist)(918) 458-1888kbjewelryrepair@yahoo.com
All MedalsAwardsCopper, Silver, Gold
JewelryOne of a kind works of art 
   
Katheryn Woyneve Lasiter (Artist)(405) 496-3489kwoyneve@yahoo.com
Pencil Art/DrawingPhotography 
   
Kathy Sierra (Artist)(918) 822-0225kathy-sierra@cherokee.org
Clay BeadsJewelry 
   
Karin Walkingstick (Artist)(918) 261-5819karinwalkingstick@gmail.com
Pottery (Hand Built)Sculpture (Clay) 
   
Ken E. Fields (Artist)(916) 878-9833ken.fields@comcast.net
Photography-Scenic  
   
Kenny L. Henson (Artist)(918) 457-7746  
PaintingsGreeting Cards 
   
Kimberly Jones (Artist)(918) 855-4476born4creativity@gmail.com
Oil PaintingAcrylic PaintingSculpture
Multi MediaMuralsCanvas Art
Wood ArtArt InstructurePublic Space Décor
   
Kolbi Monasmith (Artist)(253) 740-1045kjmmonasmith@gmail.com
BeadworkBlock PrintingJewelry and Apparel Design
PhotographyVisual Art 
   
Leeman Peterson (Artist)(918) 316-8998lee@8ight.co
Graphic Design  
   
Linda Caffey (Artist)(918) 740-8601caffeyx4@aol.com
Custom JewelryNecklaces, earrings & bracelets 
custom beaded with original designs   
DBA ” Cowgirl Clutter”  
   
Linda Kaye Gilliam Norfolk (Artist)(918) 207-2243norfolkelke@gmail.com
Weaving/Textile  
   
Linda Lee Martin (Artist)(918) 931-2081angelbunnies60@yahoo.com
Photography  
   
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist)(405) 934-4931woyneve53@gmail.com
PhotographyStained Glass 
   
Lindsey Elaine Attaway (Artist)(713) 907-5384attaway_lindsey@hotmail.com
Business LogosCustom DesignsDressmaker/Couture
Heat Transfer Decals/ShirtsSeamstress/TailorVinyl Decals
   
Lonnie D. Guinn (Artist)(254) 563-6282lguinn13@yahoo.com
Silversmith-TurquoiseSilversmith-Other StonesWoodworking-Boxes
Woodworking-Cutting Boards  
   
Mariah C. Tyner (Artist)(918) 919-2246martyner49@gmail.com
BeadworkMoccasinsRegalia
Ribbon SkirtsShawlsStomp dance Skirts
Ties & Vests  
   
Mark A. Harrison (Artist)(415) 850-8373mark516@comcast.net
Stone WorkWood Work 
   
Martha Berry (Artist)(903) 714-5041mberrybeadwork@yahoo.com
Cherokee Beadwork  
   
Martina Littlefield (Artist)(918) 457-7777 
PencilCollageCharcoal
PaintingPen & InkGraffiti
Photography  
   
Mary Rippetoe (Artist)(918) 772-0950kaitlennrippetoe@gmail.com
Graphic Design  
   
Michael W. Mounce (Artist)(918) 696-1799 
Graphic ArtsPaintingPen/Ink
   
Mike Phillips (Artist)(918) 896-0075 
Metal ArtMetal SculptureMulti Media Sculpture
   
Molly Melinda Brewer (Artist)(214) 684-5271binnovation@mac.com
IllustrationMuralsPaintings
SculpturePoetryWriting (Children’s Books)
   
Monica A. Champ (Artist)(918) 639-3333champ.monica@gmail.com
Beadwork-Earrings  
   
Paige Crow (Artist)(918) 506-7026paige-crow@cherokee.org
Landscape PicturesFamily/Senior Pictures 
   
Pamela Aural Martin (Artist)(480) 862-2669woodlandbaynv@gmail.com
Mixed Water Color/Acrylic/Ink PaintingsAcrylic Paintings/PostcardsBaby Moccasins
Beadwork/Bandolier Bags/PursesJewelry 
   
Pamela A. White (Artist)(620) 442-1215whitesut@yahoo.com
PaintingAcrylicWatercolor
Writing-FictionWriting-Non-FictionPoetry
ScreenwritingGourd ArtOils
   
Pamela D. McAtee Carrico (Artist)(918) 333-8933cherokeemaid333@yahoo.com
Fiber ArtistKnitted Sweaters, JacketsKnitted Hats
Knitted Baby Hats, Sweaters, BlanketsKnitted Shawls & CocoonsCrocheted Hats
Knitted Fiber JewelryCrocheted Shawls 
   
Phyllis Sixkiller (Artist)(918) 316-0494phyllis-pettit@cherokee.org
Necklaces-Clay BeadBracelets-Clay Bead 
   
Rance Parrish (Artist)(918) 640-9561raven740@outlook.com
BeadingGourd ArtLeather Work
Oil PaintsWood Work 
   
Ray D. Grass (Artist)(918) 232-1952raygrass5446@gmail.com
Paintings-AcrylicPaintings-OilPortraits
MuralsNative American Paintings 
   
Ray Kirk (Artist) (918) 207-8076gadugiblade@yahoo.com
KnivesFlutes Gigs
   
Rebecca Balsterholt/Rebecca Katherine (Artist)(928) 706-3773thewhitedogartstudio928@gmail.com
Acrylic on CanvasSculpt in Selenite CrystalSelenite Jewelry
MMIW  
   
Rebecca Mounce (Artist)(918) 373-2676rebeccaphotography@live.com
Photography 
   
Rebecca Walker (Artist)(918) 441-0128becca.walkh@icloud.com
BeadworkBeading 
   
Regina G.Thompson (Artist)(918) 500-5126reginathompson@mail2gina.com
Contemporary Baskets/Commercial DyeTraditional Baskets 
   
Rita Parnell (Artist)(832) 492-2703rgparnell@sbcglobal.net
Clothing-TextilesSewingQuilting
SeamstressRag Dolls 
   
Robin C. Greer (Artist)(281) 433-0052rcgreer29@comcast.net
Acrylic PaintingsAll AnimalsJewelry
Native Plants/SymbolsPet Portraits 
   
Robin Champagne (Artist)(423) 280-8304crobinhenry@bellsouth.net
Traditional Oil & Acrylic Paintings (Fine Art)WesternFlorals
FigurativeBirds & FowlStill Life
LandscapesAnimalsNative American
   
Robin L. Williams (Artist)(918) 231-1381robinlwilliams521@yahoo.com
Feather EarringsSmudge FeathersFeathers To Hang In Car
Driftwood With FeathersCap FeathersDreamcatchers
   
RoseMarie “Risi” Thelander (Artist)(918) 691-3156quarterblood1955@gmail.com
Cherokee BasketsPaintingGourd Art
Corn Husk DollsPotterySoap Maker
   
Sarah Morris (Artist)(918) 882-2644dubtownx@gmail.com
Acrylic PaintingsDrawing Pen/PencilFurniture Restoration
Mixed Media on CanvasGraphicVisual Art
   
Sheryl D. Hutchinson (Artist)(918) 360-6734 
ArtistBlue GrassMt. Grove Bluegrass Band
Music  
   
Staci Crow (Artist)(918) 931-6104sdcrow74@gmail.com
Hair Bows/Cheer BowsCrafts Misc. 
   
Stanley V. Paden (Artist)(918) 868-6157cherokeestickball@gmail.com
Wooden Stickball SticksPVC Practice Stickball SticksLeather Stickball Game Balls
Portable Stickball Poles  
   
Stephen Douglas McClure (Artist)(928) 564-2905nativeman@cherokeejunction.com
Diorama ScenesPainting-Canvas & WoodGourd Art/Masks 
Corn Husk DollsLeather ArtFeather Art
Multi Media/Photography  
   
Steven Jarrod Thelander (Artist) (918) 855-8073starlord3805@gmail.com
Cherokee BasketsPaintingGourd Art
Corn Husk DollsPotterySoap Maker
   
Steven Morales (Artist)(702) 443-0722smorales_0129@yahoo.com
Copper & Brass JewelryDouble Walled BasketsGold Jewelry
Silver JewelryStone Jewelry 
   
Susan A. Weaver (Artist)(918) 698-2414s.a.weaver68@gmail.com
Stained Glass  
   
Tana Twist (Artist)(918) 264-0050sumo2264@yahoo.com
DreamcatchersJewelry 
   
Tayler Gutierrez (Artist)(541) 501-0102taylerj.gutierrez@gmail.com
BeadworkQuillwork 
   
Tenyce Lee Barton (Artist)(573) 528-7847tennyceb@yahoo.com
Wood WorkingJewelry-Bead WorkSoap-Lotions-Candles
Clothing-TextilesPainting-Drawing-ArtsAuthor-Creative Arts
   
Tiffany Duncan Reiter (Artist)(949) 244-2639tiffany.reiter@cherokeeridgejewelry.com
LapidaryPhotographyBench Jewelry
SilversmithMetalsmithBlacksmith
   
Tonia Stamper (Artist)(918) 355-8852tonia-stamper@gmail.com
Baskets (Cherokee)CrochetingLeather Work
BeadingSewingEmbroidery
Weaving Needle PointQuilting
   
Tonnette Hummingbird (Artist)(918) 207-5260mousehummingbird@gmail.com
Cherokee Language Locks  
   
Traci Rabbit ( Artist)(918) 855-9184orders@billandtracirabbit.com
PaintingPainting-Acrylic on Canvas 
   
Ty Wilson (Artist)(918) 928-7787ty@cbihp.com
Writing Books & PoetryPhotographyRock Carving
Jewelry Making  
   
Verna Bates (Artist)(918) 694-5274vbates@sstelco.com
Gourd Art-Traditional, Contemporary, Masks, Bowls, Dippers, Etc.Paintings Acrylic Jewelry 
Jewelry Etched Shell Pendants/GorgetsNote CardsPottery
   
Vicki Lynn Mooney (Artist)(918) 923-2025vicki@mooneyart.com
PlaysNovels Films
   
Vickie Hanvey (Artist)(918) 930-0670 
Basket WeavingBeadwork & JewelryCorn Husk Dolls
DrawingPaintingTextiles (Sewing)
Photography  
   
Vivian Cottrell (Artist)(405) 471-7587vivcott@sbcglobal.net
Basketry-HoneysuckleBasketry-RivercaneBasketry-White Oak
Basketry-Buck Brush  
   
William Zabel Jr. (Artist)(918) 801-3813william.zabel@yahoo.com
AcrylicOilWatercolor
InkClay 
   
11.15.21