IRS Webinar: Understanding Form 2290-Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax

Understanding Form 2290 –

Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;

11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

This free 60-minute webinar is open to all

Topics:

  • Form 2290 Filing Requirements
  • Form 2290 Due Dates
  • Form 2290 E-Filing Requirements
  • Plus a live Q & A

Download flyer to register!