IRS: U.S. Territories – Self Employment Tax Webinar (Spanish)

Closed Captioning is available for each session.

Times for all webinars
All Sessions are 100-minutes, including Q&A
• 2 p.m. Eastern Time
• 1 p.m. Central Time
• 12 p.m. Mountain Time
• 11 a.m. Arizona
• 11 a.m. Pacific Time
• 10 a.m. Alaska
• 8 a.m. Hawaii

Register online here!

Continuing Education

• All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion

• Tax Professionals will earn CE Credit – Category: 2 CE Federal Tax Credits for each webinar.

For information on future Tax Reform Webinars visit the Upcoming Webinars page on IRS.gov. 
Questions about the webinars? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

Click to see a complete list of webinars here.