Webinar: Understanding How to do a Paycheck Checkup – 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona; 11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 9 a.m. Hawaii

This free 60-minute webinar is open to all

You’ll want to attend if:

  • You made a mid-year change to your withholding in 2018
  • You were not satisfied with the amount you had withheld in 2018
  • Your circumstances changed in 2018 or you expect they will in 2019

We will cover:

  • Why do a Paycheck Checkup?
  • Who should do a Paycheck Checkup?
  • How to do a Paycheck Checkup using the IRS Withholding Calculator

Plus a live Q & A!

Download the flyer to register.