Artists

Artist Application (PDF)

  Cherokee TERO Artists  
Name Phone Email
Abraham Locust Jr. (Artist) (918) 773-2788 alocust157@gmail.com
Beadwork Baskets Corn Husk Dolls
Turtle Shell Shackles    
     
Angela Aguilar (Artist) (559) 299-8582  
Beadwork Basketry Textiles-Weaving
Moccasins Ribbon Skirts Regalia
Jewelry    
     
Angela Schmoker (Artist) (918) 698-3330 alschmoker@cox.net
Stained Glass    
     
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist) (918) 740-4483 rezdiva@me.com
Photography/Film Development Mixed Media Jewelry Design
Encaustic Wax Paintings Traditional/Contemporary Beadwork Graphic Design
Creative Writer/Children Books Fashion Layout Director Contemporary Painting
     
Barry R. White aka Krazy Bear (Artist) (316) 448-1535 barry@krazybear.com
Jewelry Making    
     
Bernard Bennett (Artist) (918) 640-6617 berniewbennett@icloud.com
Deer Antler Ink Pens Antler Bolo Ties Deer Calls-Wood
Buffalo Horn Ink Pens Duck Calls-Wood Various Hunting Knives
Wood-Bowls-Native American Design Candle Stick Holders Antique Pepper Mills
Turkey Call Cholla Cactus Ink Pens Cherokee War Clubs
Cherokee Tobacco Pipes    
     
Beth Hazen (Artist) (214) 991-0161 beth.hazen@yahoo.com
Bead Work Drawing Jewelry-Metalsmithing
Leatherworking Mixed Media Painting
Sculpture Shell Carving  
     
Bill Glass Jr. (Artist) (918) 479-8884 sculptor@sstelco.com
Ceramic Sculpture & Pottery    
     
Blaine Bailey (Artist) (918) 708-2645 blainebaileymusic@gmail.com
Musician Red Dirt Country Music Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist
     
Brandi R. Hines (Artist) (918) 340-8030 agitsiglass@gmail.com
Stained Glass Beading Jewelry
Mosaics Drawing Painting
     
Brandon Snook-(Roy Weathers Band)(Artist) (918) 348-9997 bsnook75@icloud.com
Roy Weathers Band    
     
Bryan Waytula (Artist) (918) 991-8852 waytulajit24@yahoo.com
Painting Drawing Mixed Media
     
Carolyn Pallett (Artist) (864) 353-3322 carolynpallett@yahoo.com
Beadwork-Southeastern Native American (Textile-Mixed Media Type)    
     
Carrie Lind (Artist) (918) 323-5438 carrielind22@gmail.com
Ceramic Art Pottery Sculpture
Visual Arts    
     
Catelyn Woyneve Baack (Artist) (405) 915-4816 cwoyneve@yahoo.com
Fine Art Photography    
     
Cathy A. Thompson (405) 550-1408 cathy@7starzstudio.com
Fine Art Photography    
     
Charlotte Ann Coats (Artist) (918) 815-0393 cherokeebasketweaver@gmail.com
Cane Baskets Painting-Brush & Ink  
     
Christina Hanvey (Artist) (918) 207-2344  
Basket Weaving Beadwork & Jewelry Cornhusk Dolls
Drawing Painting Photography
Vocal Music    
     
Christopher Gray (Artist) (417) 658-3179 sndbites@yahoo.com
Performance Paint On Canvas  
     
Cindy Dotson (Artist) (918) 457-9248 cindy.dotson59@yahoo.com
Paintings-Oil & Acrylic, Fabric Paint Gourds Drawing/Pen-Ink
Sewing-Quilting-Cotton, Cotton blends, Flannel,  Pottery-Clay Polyfill batting, Cotton batting, Muslin-Fabric Paint
     
Cinnamon aka Cindy Stevens (Artist) (775) 276-3084 cstevens02@hotmail.com
Jewelry Cane Baskets  
     
Dale Sixkiller (Artist) (918) 202-5356 phyllis-pettit@cherokee.org
Acrylic Ink Pencil
Water Colors Leather Work Carve
Wooden Bows    
     
Danielle Calico (Artist) (918) 931-0798 daniellcalico@gmail.com
Beadwork Paintings Basket Weaving
Wood Burning Digital Art Resin Jewelry
     
Danny Stratton (Artist) (918) 822-3347  
Wood Carving Wood Work  
     
Darlene K. Crosby (Artist) (918) 869-0832 darlenecrosby21@yahoo.com
Baskets Beadwork Leather
     
David Cornsilk (Artist) (918) 453-3904 david_cornsilk@yahoo.com
Fashion Jewelry Cornhusk Dolls Traditional Jewelry
Clay Pottery Baskets Yarn Painting
     
David Pruitt (Artist) (918) 507-0505 cherokeepottery@yahoo.com
Pottery Framing Sculpture
     
Dena Marie Coleman (Artist) (918) 207-5488 dcoleman747@gmail.com
Acrylic Painting Driftwood/Nature Art Gourd Work
Pastels/Charcoals Sculpture Watercolor
     
Detra Denise Tolman (Artist) (817) 253-0582 denise.tolman@yahoo.com
Fabric Design Jewelry  
     
Diane Rickey (Artist) (918) 457-0023  
Woodwork Stain Glass  
     
Elijah Kingfisher (Artist) (918) 900-7701 kingfisherelijah@gmail.com
Woodburnings    
     
Emma Washee-Gutierrez (Artist) (918) 457-8011 emmawasheegutierrez@gmail.com
Beadwork Basket Weaving Finger Weaving
Twining    
     
Eric Chuculate (Artist) (918) 575-3242 homienappy0104@gmail.com
Belts Leather Goods Tote Bags
Wallets    
     
General B. Grant (Artist) (828) 736-5683 generalgrant@live.com
Historial Jewelry Silversmith Wawpum
     
Greg Stice (Artist) (918) 729-6017 greg.cherokeecopper@gmail.com
Coppersmith Jewelry Silversmith
Metalwork Jewelry Tools Engraving
     
Hailee Hines (Artist) (918) 404-0013 hailee.hines@outlook.com
Beading Stained Glass Jewelry
Mosaics Painting  
     
J. Ross Davis (Artist) (918) 617-3709 entimeart@gmail.com
Graphics Jewelry Mixed Media
Photography    
     
James D. Gray (Artist) (417) 483-4305 ominmesa@hotmail.com
Musician Sketch Writer
Paint Film  
     
Janice “Jan” Tharp (Artist) (918) 951-1783 jantharp@ymail.com
Beadwork    
     
Jared Davis (Artist) (918) 871-9478 jared-davis@cherokee.org
Long Bow    
     
Jennifer Yates (Artist) (405) 388-7154 coy1982.jy@gmail.com
Beadwork Jewelry Paint
Pencil Photography Pottery
     
Joseph Benton Adams (Artist)  (918) 418-0284  
Knifes Flint Knapping Bows
Traditional Arrows Arrowhead Jewelry Flint & Steel Fire Kits
Lanterns Bone Needles Basket Quivers
     
Joseph M. Johnston (Artist) (760) 983-6481 jjohnston349@gmail.com
Acrylic Paintings Apparel Canvas
     
Joyce Annette Lyle (Artist) (816) 591-1091 jalyle543@gmail.com
Oil Painting Pencil-Charcoal Drawings Watercolor 
Sculpting    
     
Judy Comtois (Artist) (918) 360-4099 judysuccessful@yahoo.com
Finger Weaving Jewelry Oil Painting
Sculpture    
     
Judy Frazier (Artist) (707) 292-5532 judylee@mch.org
Pine Needle Baskets Cherokee Baskets Dream Catchers
Earrings Hats  Pouches
     
Kacey Lea Soliz (Artist) (713) 907-5384 honeysdecalcompany@gmail.com
Business Logos Custom Designs Heat Transfer Decals
T-Shirt Designs Vinyl Decals  
     
Karen Bunch (Artist) (918) 458-1888 kbjewelryrepair@yahoo.com
All Medals Awards Copper, Silver, Gold
Jewelry One of a kind works of art  
     
Katheryn Woyneve Lasiter (Artist) (405) 386-7280 kwoyneve@yahoo.com
Pencil Art/Drawing Photography  
     
Kathy Sierra (Artist) (918) 822-2800 kathy-sierra@cherokee.org
Clay bead Jewelry    
     
Karin Walkingstick (Artist) (918) 261-5819 karinwalkingstick@gmail.com
Pottery (Hand Built) Sculpture (Clay)  
     
Ken E. Fields (Artist) (916) 878-9833 ken.fields@comcast.net
Photography-Scenic    
     
Kenny L. Henson (Artist) (918) 457-7746   
Paintings Greeting Cards  
     
Kimberly Jones (Artist) (918) 855-4476 born4creativity@gmail.com
Oil Painting Acrylic Painting Sculpture
Multi Media Murals Canvas Art
Wood Art Art Instructure Public Space Décor
     
Kolbi Monasmith (Artist) (253) 740-1045 kjmmonasmith@gmail.com
Beadwork Block Printing Jewelry and Apparel Design
Photography Visual Art  
     
Leeman Peterson (Artist) (918) 316-8998 lee@8ight.co
Graphic Design    
     
Linda Caffey (Artist) (918) 740-8601 caffeyx4@aol.com
Custom Jewelry Necklaces, earrings & bracelets  
custom beaded with original designs     
DBA ” Cowgirl Clutter”    
     
Linda Kaye Gilliam Norfolk (Artist) (918) 207-2243 norfolkelke@gmail.com
Weaving/Textile    
     
Linda Lee Martin (Artist) (918) 931-2081 angelbunnies60@yahoo.com
Photography    
     
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist) (405) 934-4931 woyneve53@gmail.com
Photography Stained Glass  
     
Lindsey Elaine Attaway (Artist) (713) 907-5384 attaway_lindsey@hotmail.com
Business Logos Custom Designs Dressmaker/Couture
Heat Transfer Decals/Shirts Seamtress/Tailor Vinyl Decals
     
Lonnie D. Guinn (Artist) (254) 563-6282 lguinn13@yahoo.com
Silversmith-Turquoise Silversmith-Other Stones Woodworking-Boxes
Woodworking-Cutting Boards    
     
Mariah C. Tyner (Artist) (918) 919-2246 martyner49@gmail.com
Beadwork Moccasins Regalia
Ribbon Skirts Shawls Stompdance Skirts
Ties & Vests    
     
Mark A. Harrison (Artist) (415) 850-8373 mark516@comcast.net
Stone Work Wood Work  
     
Martha Berry (Artist) (903) 714-5041 mberrybeadwork@yahoo.com
Cherokee Beadwork    
     
Martina Littlefield (Artist) (918) 457-7777  
Pencil Collage Charcoal
Painting Pen & Ink Graffiti
Photography    
     
Mary Rippetoe (Artist) (918) 772-0950 kaitlennrippetoe@gmail.com
Graphic Design    
     
Michael W. Mounce (Artist) (918) 696-1799  
Graphic Arts Painting Pen/Ink
     
Mike Phillips (Artist) (918) 896-0075  
Metal Art Metal Sculpture Multi Media Sculpture
     
Molly Melinda Brewer (Artist) (214) 684-5271 binnovation@mac.com
Illustration Murals Photography
Sculpture Woodwork Writing
     
Monica A. Champ (Artist) (918) 639-3333 champ.monica@gmail.com
Beadwork-Earrings    
     
Paige Crow (Artist) (918) 506-7026 paige-crow@cherokee.org
Landscape Pictures Family/Senior Pictures  
     
Pamela Aural Martin (Artist) (480) 862-2669 woodlandbaynv@gmail.com
Mixed Water Color/Acrylic/Ink Paintings Aerylin Paintings/Postcards Baby Moccasins
Beadwork/Bandolier Bags/Purses Jewelry  
     
Pamela A. White (Artist) (620) 442-1215 whitesut@yahoo.com
Painting Acrylic Watercolor
Writing-Fiction Writing-Non-Fiction Poetry
Screenwriting Gourd Art Oils
     
Pamela D. McAtee Carrico (Artist) (918) 333-8933 cherokeemaid333@yahoo.com
Fiber Artist Knitted Sweaters, Jackets Knitted Hats
Knitted Baby Hats, Sweaters, Blankets Knitted Shawls & Cocoons Crocheted Hats
Knitted Fiber Jewelry Crocheted Shawls  
     
Phyllis Sixkiller (Artist) (918) 316-0494 phyllis-pettit@cherokee.org
Necklaces-Clay Bead Bracelets-Clay Bead  
     
Rance Parrish (Artist) (918) 640-9561 raven740@outlook.com
Beading Gourd Art Leather Work
Oil Paints Wood Work  
     
Ray D. Grass (Artist) (918) 232-1952 raygrass5446@gmail.com
Paintings-Acrylic Paintings-Oil Portraits
Murals Native American Paintings  
     
Ray Kirk (Artist)  (918) 207-8076 gadugiblade@yahoo.com
Forged Tools Forged Knives Forged Gigs
Cedar & Cane Flutes    
     
Rebecca Balsterholt/Rebecca Katherine (Artist) (928) 706-3773 thewhitedogartstudio928@gmail.com
Acrylic on Canvas Sculpt in Selenite Crystal Selenite Jewelry
MMIW    
     
Rebecca Mounce (Artist) (918) 373-2676 rebeccaphotography@live.com
Photography    
     
Regina G.Thompson (Artist) (918) 500-5126 reginathompson@mail2gina.com
Contemporary Baskets/Commercial Dye Traditional Baskets  
     
Rita Parnell (Artist) (832) 492-2703 rgparnell@sbcglobal.net
Clothing-Textiles Sewing Quilting
Seamstress Rag Dolls  
     
Robin C. Greer (Artist) (281) 433-0052 rcgreer29@comcast.net
Acrylic Paintings All Animals Jewelry
Native Plants/Symbols Pet Portraits  
     
Robin Champagne (Artist) (423) 280-8304 crobinhenry@bellsouth.net
Traditional Oil & Acrylic Paintings (Fine Art) Western Florals
Figurative Birds & Fowl Still Life
Landscapes Animals Native American
     
Robin L. Williams (Artist) (918) 231-1381 robinlwilliams521@yahoo.com
Feather Earrings Smudge Feathers Feathers To Hang In Car
Driftwood With Feathers Cap Feathers Dreamcatchers
     
RoseMarie “Risi” Thelander (Artist) (918) 691-3156 quarterblood1955@gmail.com
Cherokee Baskets Painting Gourd Art
Corn Husk Dolls Pottery Soap Maker
     
Sarah Morris (Artist) (918) 777-1394 dubtownx@gmail.com
Acrylic Paintings Drawing Furniture Restoration
Mixed Media on Canvas Murals Visual Art
     
Sherri Hattori (Artist) (925) 628-5463 sherrikhattori@yahoo.com
Jewelry Painting  
     
Sheryl D. Hutchinson (Artist) (918) 360-6734 N/A
Artist Blue Grass Mt. Grove Bluegrass Band
Music    
     
Staci Crow (Artist) (918) 931-6104 sdcrow74@gmail.com
Hair Bows/Cheer Bows Crafts Misc.  
     
Stanley V. Paden (Artist) (918) 868-6157 cherokeestickball@gmail.com
Wooden Stickball Sticks PVC Practice Stickball Sticks Leather Stickball Game Balls
Portable Stickball Poles    
     
Stephen Douglas McClure (Artist) (928) 564-2905 nativeman@cherokeejunction.com
Diorama Scenes Painting-Canvas & Wood Gourd Art/Masks 
Corn Husk Dolls Leather Art Feather Art
Multi Media/Photography    
     
Steven Jarrod Thelander (Artist)  (918) 855-8073 starlord3805@gmail.com
Cherokee Baskets Painting Gourd Art
Corn Husk Dolls Pottery Soap Maker
     
Steven Morales (Artist) (702) 443-0722 smorales_0129@yahoo.com
Copper & Brass Jewelry Double Walled Baskets Gold Jewelry
Silver Jewelry Stone Jewelry  
     
Susan A. Weaver (Artist) (918) 698-2414 s.a.weaver68@gmail.com
Stained Glass    
     
Tana Twist (Artist) (918) 264-0050 sumo2264@yahoo.com
Dreamcatchers Jewelry  
     
Tayler Gutierrez (Artist) (541) 501-0102 taylerj.gutierrez@gmail.com
Beadwork Quillwork  
     
Tenyce Lee Barton (Artist) (573) 528-7847 tennyceb@yahoo.com
Wood Working Jewelry-Bead Work Soap-Lotions-Candles
Clothing-Textiles Painting-Drawing-Arts Author-Creative Arts
     
Tiffany Duncan Reiter (Artist) (949) 244-2639 tiffany.reiter@cherokeeridgejewelry.com
Lapidary Photography Bench Jewelry
Silversmith Metalsmith Blacksmith
     
Tonia Stamper (Artist) (918) 355-8852 tonia-stamper@gmail.com
Baskets (Cherokee) Crocheting Leather Work
Beading Sewing Embroidery
Weaving  Needle Point Quilting
     
Traci Rabbit ( Artist) (918) 855-9184 orders@billandtracirabbit.com
Painting Painting-Acrylic on Canvas  
     
Treyton Drake Pruitt (Artist) (918) 575-6993 uhhlobster@gmail.com
Pottery    
     
Ty Wilson (Artist) (918) 928-7787 ty@cbihp.com
Writing Books & Poetry Photography Rock Carving
Jewelry Making    
     
Verna Bates (Artist) (918) 694-5274 vbates@sstelco.com
Gourd Art-Traditional, Contemporary, Masks, Bowls, Dippers, Etc. Paintings Acrylic  Jewelry 
Jewelry Etched Shell Pendants/Gorgets Note Cards Pottery
     
Vicki Lynn Mooney (Artist) (918) 923-2025 vicki@mooneyart.com
Plays Novels  Films
     
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) (918) 930-0670  
Basket Weaving Beadwork & Jewelry Corn Husk Dolls
Drawing Painting Textiles (Sewing)
Photography    
     
Vivian Cottrell (Artist) (405) 471-7587 vivcott@sbcglobal.net
Basketry-Honeysuckle Basketry-Rivercane Basketry-White Oak
Basketry-Buck Brush    
     
William Zabel Jr. (Artist) (918) 801-3813 william.zabel@yahoo.com
Acrylic Oil Watercolor
Ink Clay